Skip to main content For screen readers, our previous mobile pages might be more easily navigated while we continue to improve the accessibility of our website.

 

Bus Driver Applicant Preparation Classes

Minneapolis

Date Time
Tuesday, July 9 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, July 10 5 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 13 9 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, July 16 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, July 17 5 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 9 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, July 23 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, July 24 5 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 9 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, July 30 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, July 31 5 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 3 9 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, August 6 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, August 7 5 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 9 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, August 13 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, August 14 5 - 8 p.m.

In order to complete the application during class, you will need to bring the following information for every job you have held over the past 7 years:

  • Employer name
  • Employer address
  • Employer phone number
  • Dates of employment
  • Supervisor's name
  • Job title
  • Duties

Location

Metro Transit Instruction Center
725 N. 7th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55411


Questions? Contact the Workforce Department at 612-322-0116 or send an email to busdriver@metrotransit.org. No registration required!

Skip footer navigation

CONTACT US
FOLLOW US ON: