Take the Northstar Line to Target Field

The Northstar Line offers fast, reliable service straight to Target Field to every home game this season. Hop on and cheer the Twins on to victory without the hassle of traffic or parking costs.

NOTE: Trains to Twins games are popular, so be sure to arrive at the station well before your scheduled departure. Allow yourself plenty of time to park, buy your rail ticket (there may be a line) and board the train without rushing.

> Save BIG with a Northstar Roundtrip Family Pass

> Learn about connecting Northstar Link bus service from St. Cloud and Becker

Click on "See schedule" to view and print schedules and fare information for that game.

Date Twins vs. Game Time Schedule
Wednesday, April 16 Blue Jays --- Rescheduled for 6:10 p.m. on 4/17
Thursday, April 17
Rescheduled from 4/16
Blue Jays 12:10 PM
6:10 PM

See schedule
Regular schedule

Friday, April 25 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, April 26 Tigers 1:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, April 27 Tigers 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, April 29 Dodgers 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, April 30 Dodgers 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, May 1 Dodgers 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, May 2 Orioles 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, May 3 Orioles 1:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, May 4 Orioles 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, May 13 Red Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, May 14 Red Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, May 15 Red Sox 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, May 16 Mariners 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, May 17 Mariners 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, May 18 Mariners 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, May 26 Rangers 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, May 27 Rangers 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, May 28 Rangers 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, May 29 Rangers 12:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, June 4 Brewers 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, June 5 Brewers 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, June 6 Astros 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, June 7 Astros 1:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, June 8 Astros 1:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, June 19 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, June 20 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, June 21 White Sox 1:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, June 22 White Sox 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, June 30 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, July 1 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, July 2 Royals 12:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, July 3 Yankees 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, July 4 Yankees 2:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, July 5 Yankees 1:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, July 6 Yankees 1:10 PM See schedule
Friday, July 18 Rays 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, July 19 Rays 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, July 20 Rays 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, July 21 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, July 22 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, July 23 Indians 12:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, July 24 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, July 25 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, July 26 White Sox 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, July 27 White Sox 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Aug. 5 Padres 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Aug. 6 Padres 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Aug. 15 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Aug. 16 Royals 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Aug. 17 Royals 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Aug. 18 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Aug. 19 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Aug. 20 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, Aug. 21 Indians 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Aug. 22 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Aug. 23 Tigers 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Aug. 24 Tigers 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 2 Reds 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 3 Reds 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, Sept. 4 Angels 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Sept. 5 Angels 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Sept. 6 Angels 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Sept. 7 Angels 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Sept. 15 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 16 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 17 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Sept. 19 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Sept. 20 Indians 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Sept. 21 Indians 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Sept. 22 D-backs 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 23 D-backs 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 24 D-backs 12:10 PM See schedule

 

Trip Planner

Browser upgrade is required to view this section. Click here for the Trip Planner.
Get step-by-step itineraries for when and where you want to go (?)
From:
To:
View More Options  MORE OPTIONS


Max Walking Distance: Transit Services:

Schedules

View and print timetables and route maps

NexTrip

Browser upgrade is required to view this section.
Get real-time departure times for your routes (?)

(?)

Rider Alerts

Stay informed about unscheduled route changes

Personal Schedule

Browser upgrade is required to view this section. Click here for Personal Schedules.
Create custom schedules for only the stops you use (?)
From:
To:
Date:
Start Time:
End Time:
Max Walking Distance:

Services Finder

Find the nearest stop, stop number and other services. (?)

Go-To Cards & Passes

Check balance/transaction history for Go-To Cards and passes and add value.

Enter Serial Number
- - -

Simply choose your route, direction and stop - NexTrip will list up to the next 10 buses that will be departing.
> About NexTrip

Address:
  Use street address (not city, state or zip)
Intersections:
  Use "&" between streets (not "and")
Landmarks:
  Enter the landmark name.

Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | © 2014 METRO TRANSIT

Metro Transit is a service of the Metropolitan Council