Skip to main content For screen readers, our previous mobile pages might be more easily navigated while we continue to improve the accessibility of our website.

 

Take Northstar Commuter Rail to Target Field

The Northstar Line offers fast, reliable service straight to Target Field to every home game this season. Hop on and cheer the Twins on to victory without the hassle of traffic or parking costs.

NOTE: Trains to Twins games are popular, so be sure to arrive at the station well before your scheduled departure. Allow yourself plenty of time to park, buy your rail ticket (there may be a line) and board the train without rushing.

> Save BIG with a Northstar Roundtrip Family Pass

> Learn about connecting Northstar Link bus service from St. Cloud and Becker

Click on "See schedule" to view and print schedules and fare information for that game.

Date Twins vs. Game Time Schedule
Monday, July 21 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, July 22 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, July 23 Indians 12:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, July 24 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, July 25 White Sox 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, July 26 White Sox 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, July 27 White Sox 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Aug. 5 Padres 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Aug. 6 Padres 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Aug. 15 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Aug. 16 Royals 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Aug. 17 Royals 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Aug. 18 Royals 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Aug. 19 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Aug. 20 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, Aug. 21 Indians 12:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Aug. 22 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Aug. 23 Tigers 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Aug. 24 Tigers 1:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 2 Reds 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 3 Reds 7:10 PM See schedule
Thursday, Sept. 4 Angels 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Sept. 5 Angels 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Sept. 6 Angels 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Sept. 7 Angels 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Sept. 15 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 16 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 17 Tigers 7:10 PM See schedule
Friday, Sept. 19 Indians 7:10 PM See schedule
Saturday, Sept. 20 Indians 6:10 PM See schedule
Sunday, Sept. 21 Indians 1:10 PM See schedule
Monday, Sept. 22 D-backs 7:10 PM See schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 23 D-backs 7:10 PM See schedule
Wednesday, Sept. 24 D-backs 12:10 PM See schedule

 

NexTrip

Get real-time departure times for your routes (?)

Simply choose your route, direction and stop or stop number - NexTrip will list up to the next 6 departures.

Popup window icon

(?)
Go to logoGo-To Cards & Passes

Check balance/transaction history for Go-To Cards and passes and add value.

Enter Serial Number
> Get a Go-To Card
> Find a Go-To Retailer Get a Go-To Card
Find a Go-To Retailer
Trip Planner

Get options for where and when you want to go

Skip footer navigation

CONTACT US
FOLLOW US ON:   
ESPAÑOL / LUS HMOOB / SOOMAALI