

Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #10

AGENDA (AMENDED)

Date: April 4, 2024

Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Location: Virtual

DISCUSSION TOPICS

1)	Call to Order, Welcome & Introductions	Chair Zelle
2)	Community & Business Advisory Committee Report	Ianni Houmas
		Laurie Malone
3)	Arcade Street Station Update	Craig Lamothe
4)	Narrowed Center Running Option in St. Paul*	Craig Lamothe
5)	Community Outreach & Engagement Update	Liz Jones
6)	Purple Line as a Small Starts Project	Stephen Smith
7)	Next Steps	Craig Lamothe
8)	Other Items/Around the Table	Chair Zelle
9)	Adjournment	Chair Zelle

^{*}Additional items added following publication of agenda



Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #10

MEMBERS (14)

Charlie Zelle, CMC Chair	Metropolitan Council, Chair
Victoria Reinhardt, CMC Vice Chair (Alternate: Darren Tobolt)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Chai Lee (Alternates: Gail Cederberg, Peter Lindstrom)	Metropolitan Council, Councilmember
Mai Chong Xiong (Alternate: Winona Yang)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Nelsie Yang (Alternate: Jennifer Lor)	City of St. Paul, Councilmember
Nikki Villavicencio (Alternate: Rebecca Cave)	City of Maplewood, Councilmember
Bill Walsh (Alternate: Kevin Edberg)	City of White Bear Lake, Councilmember
Gretchen Artig-Swomley (Alternates: Len Cacioppo, Laurel Amlee)	City of Gem Lake, Mayor City of Gem Lake, Councilmember
Scott McCune (Alternate: None)	White Bear Township, Supervisor
Luke Schlegel (Alternate: Lilly Melander)	City of Mahtomedi, Councilmember
Laurie Malone	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Resident Representative)
Ianni Houmas	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Business Representative)
Lesley Kandaras (Alternate: Nick Thompson)	Metro Transit, General Manager Metro Transit, METRO Projects Executive Director (Interim)
Khani Sahebjam (Alternate: Brad Larsen)	Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Metro District Engineer Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Planning Director (Acting)