

Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #8

AGENDA

Date: January 10, 2024 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Location: Virtual

DISCUSSION TOPICS

1) Call to Order, Welcome & Introductions Vice Chair Reinhardt

2) Community Outreach & Engagement Update Liz Jones

3) Larpenteur Ave Station Location Update (CMC Action) Sara Pflaum

Liz Jones

4) North End District (Segment 5) Routing & Station Options Update Sara Pflaum

Liz Jones

5) Route Modification Study Tier 2 Evaluation Overview Stephen Smith

6) Conceptual Engineering Layouts & Visualizations Sara Pflaum

7) Next Steps Craig Lamothe

8) Other Items/Around the Table Vice Chair Reinhardt

9) Adjournment Vice Chair Reinhardt



Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #8

MEMBERS (14)

Charlie Zelle, CMC Chair	Metropolitan Council, Chair
Victoria Reinhardt, CMC Vice Chair (Alternate: Darren Tobolt)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Chai Lee (Alternates: Gail Cederberg, Peter Lindstrom)	Metropolitan Council, Councilmember
Mai Chong Xiong (Alternate: Winona Yang)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Nelsie Yang (Alternate: Jennifer Lor)	City of St. Paul, Councilmember
Nikki Villavicencio (Alternate: Rebecca Cave)	City of Maplewood, Councilmember
Bill Walsh (Alternate: Kevin Edberg)	City of White Bear Lake, Councilmember
Gretchen Artig-Swomley	City of Gem Lake, Mayor
(Alternates: Len Cacioppo, Laurel Amlee)	City of Gem Lake, Councilmember
Scott McCune (Alternate: None)	White Bear Township, Supervisor
Luke Schlegel (Alternate: Lilly Melander)	City of Mahtomedi, Councilmember
Laurie Malone	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Resident Representative)
Ianni Houmas	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Business Representative)
Lesley Kandaras	Metro Transit, General Manager
(Alternate: Nick Thompson)	Metro Transit, METRO Projects Executive Director (Interim)
Khani Sahebjam	Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Metro District Engineer
(Alternate: Brad Larsen)	Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Planning Director (Acting)