

Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #7

AGENDA

Date: October 11, 2023 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Location: Virtual

DISCUSSION TOPICS

1) Call to Order, Welcome & Introductions Chair Zelle

3) BRT Route Modification Study Phase II Update

2) Community Outreach & Engagement Update

a) Most Promising Roadway & Transit Design Options Beth Bartz

Lisa Wall

Liz Jones

b) Roadmap to a Preferred Roadway & Transit Design Concept Stephen Smith

4) Other Items/Around the Table Chair Zelle

5) Next Steps & Adjournment Chair Zelle



Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #7

MEMBERS (14)

Charlie Zelle, CMC Chair	Metropolitan Council, Chair
Victoria Reinhardt, CMC Vice Chair (Alternate: Darren Tobolt)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Chai Lee (Alternates: Gail Cederberg, Peter Lindstrom)	Metropolitan Council, Councilmember
Mai Chong Xiong (Alternate: Winona Yang)	Ramsey County, Commissioner
Nelsie Yang (Alternate: Jennifer Lor)	City of St. Paul, Councilmember
Nikki Villavicencio (Alternate: Rebecca Cave)	City of Maplewood, Councilmember
Bill Walsh (Alternate: Kevin Edberg)	City of White Bear Lake, Councilmember
Gretchen Artig-Swomley (Alternates: Len Cacioppo, Laurel Amlee)	City of Gem Lake, Mayor City of Gem Lake, Councilmember
Scott McCune (Alternate: None)	White Bear Township, Supervisor
Luke Schlegel (Alternate: Lilly Melander)	City of Mahtomedi, Councilmember
Laurie Malone	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Resident Representative)
Ianni Houmas	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Business Representative)
Lesley Kandaras	Metro Transit, General Manager
(Alternate: Nick Thompson)	Metro Transit, Executive Director (Interim)
Mike Barnes	Minnesota Department of Transportation, District Engineer
(Alternate: April Crockett)	Minnesota Department of Transportation, Planning Director